Name Department Title Phone Number Email
COMMISSION
Frank Fender Commission Mayor 772-486-3946 ffender@sewallspoint.org
Vinny Barile Commission Vice Mayor 772-288-4080 vbarile@sewallspoint.org
James Campo Commission Commissioner (772)-286-0330 X 13 jcampo@sewallspoint.org
Dave Kurzman Commission Commissioner 772-287-2455 dkurzman@sewallspoint.org
Kaija Mayfield Commission Commissioner 772-285-7261 kmayfield@sewallspoint.org
ADMINISTRATION
Michelle Berger Administration Town Manager 772-287-2455 ext. 12 mberger@sewallspoint.org
Cheryl Dempsey Administration Finance Director 772-287-2455 ext. 20 cdempsey@sewallspoint.org
Cherie White Administration Town Clerk 772-287-2455 ext.14 cwhite@sewallspoint.org
BUILDING/PUBLIC WORKS
Jack Reisinger, C.B.O. Administration Building/Public Works Director 772-287-2455 ext. 15 jreisinger@sewallspoint.org
Lori Johns Administration Administrative Assistant 772-287-2455 ext. 10 ljohns@sewallspoint.org
POLICE
Tina Ciechanowski Police Chief of Police 772-781-3378 tciechanowski@sewallspoint.org
Kathryn Barbera Police Police Administrative Assistant 772-781-3378 kbarbera@sewallspoint.org