Contact Information

Name Department Title Phone Number Email
John Adams Building Building Official 772-287-2455 ext. 15 jadams@sewallspoint.org
Kathy Barbera Police Police Clerk 772-781-3378 kbarbera@sewallspoint.org
Vinny Barile Commission Mayor 772-288-4080 or 772-287-2455 ext. 31 vbarile@sewallspoint.org
James Campo Commission Commissioner (772)-286-0330 ext. 13 jcampo@sewallspoint.org
Tina Ciechanowski Police Chief of Police 772-781-3378 tciechanowski@sewallspoint.org
Frank Fender Commission Commissioner 772-486-3946 ffender@sewallspoint.org
Lori Johns Administration Administrative Assistant 772-287-2455 ext. 10 ljohns@sewallspoint.org
Dave Kurzman Commission Commissioner 772-287-2455 dkurzman@sewallspoint.org
Kaija Mayfield Commission Commissioner 772-285-7261 kmayfield@sewallspoint.org
Kathleen Milton Administration Bookeeper 772-287-2455 ext. 14 kmilton@sewallspoint.org
Chris Wade Police Sargent 772-781-3378 cwade@sewallspoint.org
Pam Walker Administration Town Manager 772-287-2455 ext. 12 pwalker@sewallspoint.org
Cherie White Administration Town Clerk 772-287-2455 ext.14 cwhite@sewallspoint.org