Contact Information

Name Department Title Phone Number Email
John Adams Building Building Official 772-278-2455 ext. 15 jadams@sewallspoint.org
Kathy Barbera Police Police Clerk 772-781-3378 kbarbera@sewallspoint.org
Vinny Barile Commission Commissioner 772-288-4080 or 772-287-2455 ext. 31 vbarile@sewallspoint.org
Lakisha Burch Administration Town Clerk 772-287-2455 ext.14 lburch@sewallspoint.org
James Campo Commission Mayor (772)-286-0330 ext. 13 jcampo@sewallspoint.org
Shari Canada Administration Administrative Assistant 772-287-2455 ext. 10 scanada@sewallspoint.org
Tina Ciechanowski Police Chief of Police 772-781-3378 tciechanowski@sewallspoint.org
Kit Downham Police Sargent 772-781-3378 kdownham@sewallspoint.org
Frank Fender Comission Commissioner 772-486-3946 ffender@sewallspoint.org
Paul Luger Commission Vice Mayor 772-708-9174 pluger@sewallspoint.org
Dan Morris Commission Commissioner 772-286-2640 dmorris@sewallspoint.org
Chris Wade Police Sargent 772-781-3378 cwade@sewallspoint.org
Pamela Walker Administration Town Manager 772-287-2755 ext. 12 pwalker@sewallspoint.org